Tampa 9/11 Truth

The “War on Terror” is a Fraud!

Top Down Demolition Plus Official Witness Statements from the Oral Histories

Posted by willyloman on April 27, 2008

Debunking sites love to claim that buildings are never demoed from the top down, and therefore the Towers couldn’t have been demoed via cutter charges and blast cord in a controled demolition. If you freeze it at the moment of the explosion, you can see the straight lines of orange flash, where the blast cord is igniting.

Oh really?

That dust cloud look familiar?

but I saw a flash flash flash and then it looked like the building came down.” Stephen Gregory – Assistant Commissioner (F.D.N.Y.)

 See the rest of the article for more eyewitness statements from 9/11.

 

 

Karin Deshore – Captain (E.M.S.) 

“Somewhere around the middle of the World Trade Center, there was this orange and red flash coming out. Initially it was just one flash. Then this flash just kept popping all the way around the building and that building had started to explode. The popping sound, and with each popping sound it was initially an orange and then a red flash came out of the building and then it would just go all around the building on both sides as far as I could see. These popping sounds and the explosions were getting bigger, going both up and down and then all around the building.”

Brian Dixon – Battalion Chief (F.D.N.Y.)

“I was watching the fire, watching the people jump and hearing a noise and looking up and seeing – it actually looked – the lowest floor of fire in the south tower actually looked like someone had planted explosives around it because the whole bottom I could see – I could see two sides of it and the other side – it just looked like that floor blew out. I looked up and you could actually see everything blew out on the one floor. I thought, geez, this looks like an explosion up there, it blew out.”

Thomas Fitzpatrick – Deputy Commissioner for Administration (F.D.N.Y.)

We looked up at the building straight up, we were that close. All we saw was a puff of smoke coming from about 2 thirds of the way up. Some people thought it was an explosion. I don’t think I remember that. I remember seeing it, it looked like sparkling around one specific layer of the building. I assume now that that was either windows starting to collapse like tinsel or something. Then the building started to come down. My initial reaction was that this was exactly the way it looks when they show you those implosions on TV.

Stephen Gregory – Assistant Commissioner (F.D.N.Y.)

“…when I looked in the direction of the Trade Center before it came down, before No. 2 came down, that I saw low-level flashes. In my conversation with Lieutenant Evangelista, never mentioning this to him, he questioned me and asked me if I saw low-level flashes in front of the building, and I agreed with him because I thought – at that time I didn’t know what it was. I mean, it could have been as a result of the building collapsing, things exploding, but I saw a flash flash flash and then it looked like the building came down.”

Leave a Reply

 
